Benchmarks and Active Development - 0x71d Transcoder - 0% Reward Cut

Reward Cut: 0.00% (Set 23-Apr-19)
Fee Share:100%
Price: 1.49 GWEI

I wanted to introduce myself to the community for what I can offer, why I’m doing this and where I have been.

As the name suggest I’m a professional engineer with full life cycle development for multiple platforms. I have been heavily vested in video work flows since 2010 when I helped take a product for video transmit, capture and playback and turn it into a service that the original company never saw coming by adding a complete RESTful API. The releasing company (AMX) even nick named the project after me because of had been accomplished. From that point forward I knew being an engineer that understood video on network transports would be key.

I have released commercial products that performed conversion of native RTSP streams to create SIP dialable end-point for Video Teleconferencing. To ensure I understood the networking aspects that went along with the code I completed by Cisco CCNA in 2013 which I use actively to configure route/switch to support both unicast and multicast video workflows.

Crypto-currency has been a passion since I found it in 2015, so I asked myself why did I miss the early years of crypto-currency and it turns out I was busy having my first child followed by my second only a couple of years later. That did not stop me from contributing to platforms though, I published numerous patches to githubs mostly for a coin named Burst that was a JAVA based “proof-of-capacity”.